IIT Kanpur Alumni Election 2014

IIT Kanpur Alumni Association is conducting election to elect board of directors for next term (2014-2016). 

Few of our life members are contesting for different posts, we request you to support each of them and vote for them.

Voting start from March 8 and ends on March 30, 2014.

President:   Anurag Goel

I am Anurag Goel (BT/MECH/1971), We are all fortunate to have studied and stayed at one of the most fantastic institutions in the world. That platform has taken all of us to different places in life, and across the world. 

Member 3:  Damnish Kumar    

I am Damnish Kumar (MSC5/MTH/2000), and I have actively participated in IIT Kanpur Alumni activities in Outer Delhi Chapter, Alumni Association, IITMentors, and PanIIT.....