Executive Committee

 

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION I.I.T.KANPUR - OUTER DELHI CHAPTER

P2/22, Block 15, Kailash Dham, E1 Sector 50, NOIDA,

PRESIDENT

Shri ANURAG GOEL(1971)
anuraggoel_iitk@yahoo.co.in

Secretary

Shri Damnish Kumar(2000)
damnish.kumar@hytechpro.com

Treasurer

Shri Vinay Bansal(1987)
vinay@synopseonline.in

Founder President

Shri Anil Goil(1970)
anilasha@hotmail.com

 

Adviser

Shri Sudhir Mohan Mittal(1970)
Sudhir_mittal@sify.com

Vice President-1

Shri H.K. Bhansali(1972)
bhansalihk49@gmail.com

Vice President -2

Shri Asim Prasad(1994)
asimprasadiitk@gmail.com

Member

Shri Piyush Jain(1995)
piyushj7@gmail.com

 
 
 

2010-2012

PRESIDENT

ANURAG GOEL(1971)
Consultant, Industrial Development Services, New Delhi

P2/22, Block 15,
Kailash Dham, E1 Sector 50, NOIDA
anuraggoel_iitk@yahoo.co.in

SECRETARY (PROGRAMMES)

ASIM PRASAD (1994)

ap04683@gail.co.in

SECRETARY (MEMBERSHIPS)

DAMNISH KUMAR (2000)

damnish.kumar@hytechpro.com

TREASURER

HARIHAR NATH SINGH (1983)

h_n_singh@yahoo.com,
 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Past President - Anil Goil (1970) anilasha@hotmail.com
Dr. R.C. Agarwal (1968) ramesh.agarwal@gmail.com
Mr. Subhash Jindal (1970) scjindal75@yahoo.com
Mr. Kripal Singh (1971) er.kripalsingh@gmail.com
Mr. H.K. Bhansali (1972) bhansali_hk@yahoo.com
Mr. P.K. Agarwal (1968) pka1302@yahoo.com
Mr. S.K. Puri (1968) skp200219@yahoo.com
Mr. S.M. Mittal (1970) Sudhir_mittal@sify.com
Mr. V.N. Grover (1971) vngrover@yahoo.com
Mr. Pankaj Mittal (2000) mittal.pankaj@archelons.com